Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

September 17, 2021 to September 30, 2021

September 26, 2021

October 2, 2021 to October 3, 2021

October 16, 2021 to October 21, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Wednesday September 15 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday September 16 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday September 17 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday September 18 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday September 18 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday September 19 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday September 19 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday September 20 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday September 21 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday September 22 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday September 23 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday September 24 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday September 25 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday September 25 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday September 26 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday September 26 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday September 27 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday September 28 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday September 29 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday September 30 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.