Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

until November 4, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Monday October 25 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 26 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday October 27 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday October 28 2021 7:00 PM
Friday October 29 2021 7:00 PM
Saturday October 30 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday October 30 2021 7:00 PM
Sunday October 31 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday October 31 2021 7:00 PM
Monday November 1 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 2 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday November 3 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday November 4 2021 7:00 PM
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.