Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

until January 28, 2021

January 29, 2021 to February 4, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Tuesday January 26 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 27 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday January 28 2021 7:00 PM
Friday January 29 2021 7:00 PM
Saturday January 30 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday January 30 2021 7:00 PM
Sunday January 31 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday January 31 2021 7:00 PM
Monday February 1 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 2 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday February 3 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday February 4 2021 7:00 PM
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.