Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

until December 9, 2021

December 10, 2021 to December 16, 2021

December 17, 2021 to January 6, 2022

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Sunday December 5 2021 7:00 PM
Monday December 6 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 7 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday December 8 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday December 9 2021 7:00 PM
Friday December 10 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday December 11 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday December 11 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday December 12 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday December 12 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday December 13 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday December 14 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday December 15 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday December 16 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday December 17 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday December 18 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday December 18 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday December 19 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday December 19 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday December 20 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.