Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org

We welcome you and your family back to the theater!  

We are limiting the number of tickets sold per show for social distancing. 


Current Movie(s)

December 7, 2020 to December 10, 2020

December 11, 2020 to December 13, 2020

December 14, 2020 to December 17, 2020

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 

Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Monday December 7 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday December 8 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday December 9 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday December 10 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday December 11 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday December 12 2020 1:00 PM
Saturday December 12 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday December 13 2020 1:00 PM
Sunday December 13 2020 7:00 PM
Monday December 14 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday December 15 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday December 16 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday December 17 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.