Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

April 16, 2021 to April 22, 2021

April 23, 2021 to May 6, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Friday April 16 2021 7:00 PM
Saturday April 17 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday April 17 2021 7:00 PM
Sunday April 18 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday April 18 2021 7:00 PM
Monday April 19 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 20 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday April 21 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday April 22 2021 7:00 PM
Friday April 23 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday April 24 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday April 24 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday April 25 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday April 25 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday April 26 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday April 27 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday April 28 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday April 29 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday April 30 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday May 1 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.