Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

February 26, 2021 to March 11, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Tuesday March 2 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday March 3 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday March 4 2021 7:00 PM
Friday March 5 2021 7:00 PM
Saturday March 6 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday March 6 2021 7:00 PM
Sunday March 7 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday March 7 2021 7:00 PM
Monday March 8 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 9 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday March 10 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday March 11 2021 7:00 PM
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.