Close

Local

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

The State Theatre is OPEN, and SAFE!  Safety precautions are in place, including temperature checks for all staff.  Face masks for all staff, and guests, limited seating with social distancing, as well as frequent cleaning and disinfecting.  

We welcome you and your family back to the theater!


Current Movie(s)

until July 16, 2020

July 17, 2020 to July 19, 2020

July 20, 2020 to July 23, 2020

July 24, 2020 to July 26, 2020

July 27, 2020 to July 30, 2020

July 31, 2020 to August 2, 2020

July 31, 2020 to August 2, 2020

August 3, 2020 to August 6, 2020

August 8, 2020 to August 9, 2020


Captioning and Audio Description Devices are available.  

Open Caption Movies – A minimum of 10 tickets must be sold, requesting open caption, at least 24 hours in advance from movie start time.

Showtimes
Wednesday July 15 2020 7:00 PM
Thursday July 16 2020 7:00 PM
Friday July 17 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday July 18 2020 1:00 PM
Saturday July 18 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday July 19 2020 1:00 PM
Sunday July 19 2020 7:00 PM
Monday July 20 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 21 2020 7:00 PM
Wednesday July 22 2020 7:00 PM
Thursday July 23 2020 7:00 PM
Friday July 24 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday July 25 2020 1:00 PM
Saturday July 25 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday July 26 2020 1:00 PM
Sunday July 26 2020 7:00 PM
Monday July 27 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 28 2020 7:00 PM
Wednesday July 29 2020 7:00 PM
Thursday July 30 2020 7:00 PM
More Showtimes