Close

Learn more about our amazing membership options

Become a Member of the State Theatre

Great Prices

Good Food

Digital Theatre

Online Ticketing

Historic Setting

This theater is #CinemaSafe. Learn about the new movie theater safety protocols at www.CinemaSafe.org


Current Movie(s)

until July 29, 2021

July 30, 2021 to August 12, 2021

October 2, 2021 to October 3, 2021

As a non-profit, we rely on donations from our generous community. 


Donate to the State Theatre
Showtimes
Friday July 23 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday July 24 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday July 24 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday July 25 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday July 25 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday July 26 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday July 27 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday July 28 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday July 29 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday July 30 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday July 31 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday July 31 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday August 1 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday August 1 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday August 2 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday August 3 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday August 4 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday August 5 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday August 6 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday August 7 2021 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
More Showtimes

Closed captioning, descriptive narration, and assistive listening devices are available for accessibility to our deaf, hard of hearing, blind and visually impaired moviegoers.  Devices are available for showtimes and films that are encoded with captions or descriptions, upon request from the theatre box office, for no charge.