Close

The Lion King

Director Jon Favreau’s all-new “The Lion King” journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub’s arrival. Scar, Mufasa’s brother—and former heir to the throne—has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba’s exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his. The all-star cast includes Donald Glover as Simba, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter as Nala, James Earl Jones as Mufasa, Chiwetel Ejiofor as Scar, Seth Rogen as Pumbaa and Billy Eichner as Timon. Utilizing pioneering filmmaking techniques to bring treasured characters to life in a whole new way, Disney’s “The Lion King” roars into theaters on July 19, 2019.

Events

Friday July 19 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday July 20 2019 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday July 20 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday July 21 2019 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday July 21 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday July 22 2019 1:00 PM
Monday July 22 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday July 23 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday July 23 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday July 24 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday July 25 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday July 26 2019 1:00 PM
Friday July 26 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday July 27 2019 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday July 27 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday July 28 2019 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday July 28 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday July 29 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday July 30 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday July 31 2019 10:00 AM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday July 31 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday August 1 2019 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday August 2 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday August 3 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday August 3 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday August 4 2019 1:00 PM
Sunday August 4 2019 7:00 PM
Monday August 5 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 6 2019 7:00 PM
Wednesday August 7 2019 7:00 PM
Thursday August 8 2019 7:00 PM