Close

The Call of the Wild

PG

Adapted from the beloved literary classic, THE CALL OF THE WILD vividly brings to the screen the story of Buck, a big-hearted dog whose blissful domestic life is turned upside down when he is suddenly uprooted from his California home and transplanted to the exotic wilds of the Alaskan Yukon during the Gold Rush of the 1890s. As the newest rookie on a mail delivery dog sled team–and later its leader–Buck experiences the adventure of a lifetime, ultimately finding his true place in the world and becoming his own master.

As a live-action/animation hybrid, THE CALL OF THE WILD employs cutting edge visual effects and animation technology in order to render the animals in the film as fully photorealistic–and emotionally authentic–characters.

Events

Sunday February 23 2020 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Monday February 24 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday February 25 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday February 26 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday February 27 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday February 28 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Saturday February 29 2020 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Saturday February 29 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Sunday March 1 2020 1:00 PM
Tickets
$ 5.00
Sunday March 1 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Monday March 2 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday March 3 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday March 4 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday March 5 2020 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00