Close

Incredibles 2

In “Incredibles 2,” Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of “normal” life at home with Violet (voice of Sarah Vowell), Dash (voice of Huck Milner) and baby Jack-Jack—whose super powers are about to be discovered. Their mission is derailed, however, when a new villain emerges with a brilliant and dangerous plot that threatens everything. But the Parrs don’t shy away from a challenge, especially with Frozone (voice of Samuel L. Jackson) by their side. That’s what makes this family so Incredible.

Events

Friday June 22 2018 7:00 PM
Saturday June 23 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday June 23 2018 7:00 PM
Sunday June 24 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday June 24 2018 7:00 PM
Monday June 25 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 26 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 27 2018 7:00 PM
Friday June 29 2018 7:00 PM
Saturday June 30 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday June 30 2018 7:00 PM
Sunday July 1 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday July 1 2018 7:00 PM
Monday July 2 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 3 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday July 4 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday July 4 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday July 5 2018 7:00 PM