Close

Ghostbusters: Afterlife – PG -13

From director Jason Reitman and producer Ivan Reitman, comes the next chapter in the original Ghostbusters universe. In Ghostbusters: Afterlife, when a single mom and her two kids arrive in a small town, they begin to discover their connection to the original ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind. The film is written by Jason Reitman & Gil Kenan.

Events

Monday November 29 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Tuesday November 30 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Wednesday December 1 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Thursday December 2 2021 7:00 PM
Tickets
$ 7.00
Friday December 3 2021 7:00 PM
Saturday December 4 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday December 4 2021 7:00 PM
Sunday December 5 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday December 5 2021 1:00 PM
Sunday December 5 2021 7:00 PM
Monday December 6 2021 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 7 2021 7:00 PM
Wednesday December 8 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday December 9 2021 7:00 PM