Close

Aladdin

“Aladdin” is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah, the film is written by John August and Guy Ritchie based on Disney’s “Aladdin.”

Events

Monday May 27 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 28 2019 7:00 PM
Wednesday May 29 2019 7:00 PM
Thursday May 30 2019 7:00 PM
Friday May 31 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday June 1 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday June 1 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday June 2 2019 1:00 PM
Sunday June 2 2019 7:00 PM
Monday June 3 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 4 2019 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 5 2019 7:00 PM
Thursday June 6 2019 7:00 PM